NOAH can be reached at:
Nashville Organized for Action and Hope
PO Box 331144
Nashville, TN  37203
615-905-6624  (615-905-NOAH)

Task Force Contacts

If you are interested in attending a task force meeting, please contact the Task Force Chairs:

Criminal Justice
Walter Searcy,
Elizabeth Waites,

Affordable Housing
Paulette Coleman,
Bill Friskics-Warren,

Economic Equity
Odessa Kelly, 

Executive Committee Members

NOAH Chair
Rev. Ed Thompson,

NOAH Vice-Chair
UAW - 737

TN Alliance for Progress

Rev. Gail Seavey,
First Unitarian Universalist Church

Finance Committee Chair
Rev. W. Antoni Sinkfield,
Greater Bethel AME Church

Recruitment Committee Chair
Dr. Judy Cummings,
New Covenant Christian Church

Training Committee Chair
Pat Halper,
The Jewish Temple (Congregation Ohabai Sholom)

Personnel Committee Chair
Bill Howell,
Edgehill United Methodist Church