Contact

NOAH can be reached at:
Nashville Organized for Action and Hope
PO Box 331144
Nashville, TN  37203
615-905-6624  (615-905-NOAH)


Task Force Contacts

If you are interested in attending a task force meeting, please contact the Task Force Chairs:

Criminal Justice
Kyle Mothershead, kmothers@gmail.com 
Linda Robinson, linda.d.robinson@comcast.net 

Affordable Housing
Paulette Coleman, saico7@aol.com

Economic Equity
Odessa Kelly, odessakelly@gmail.com 
Suzie Johnson, suzannejohnson81@yahoo.com 

Executive Committee Members


NOAH Chair
Rev. Ed Thompson, pastorelt@bellsouth.net

NOAH Vice-Chair
Benny Overton, uawlocal737p@bellsouth.net
UAW - 737

Treasurer
Bill Howellwwhowell@comcast.net
Edgehill United Methodist Church

Secretary
Tanya Debro, tmdebro@noahtn.org
Gordon Memorial United Methodist Church

Finance Committee Chair
Rev. W. Antoni Sinkfield, wsinkfield@aol.com
Greater Bethel AME Church

Recruitment Committee Chair
Dr. Judy Cummings, drjudycummings@gmail.com
New Covenant Christian Church

Training Committee Chair
Maura-Lee Albert, malbert@seiu205.org
SEIU – Service Employees International Union

Personnel Committee Chair
Rev. Gail Seavey, gseavey@firstuunashville.org
First Unitarian Universalist Church

PR/Social Media Chair
She'marica Jordanshemrock218@gmail.com
Lipscomb University