Contact

NOAH can be reached at:

Nashville Organized for Action and Hope

PO Box 331144

Nashville, TN  37203

615-905-6624  (615-905-NOAH)

info@noahtn.org

Task Force Contacts

If you are interested in attending a task force meeting, please contact the Task Force Chairs:
 

Affordable Housing

Monica Rainey: info@noahtn.org

Susie Ries:  info@noahtn.org

 

Economic Equity

Maura-Lee Albert, malbert@seiu205.org 

 

Education

Racquel Davis, racquelmd@hotmail.com 

Donna Whitney, donnakwhitney@icloud.com 

 

Criminal Justice Working Group

Jane Boram, jane2302@att.net 

Shawn Whitsell, shawnwhitsell@gmail.com 

Executive Committee Members


NOAH Chair

Rev. Ed Thompson, pastorelt@bellsouth.net 
Friends of Friend Ministries


NOAH Vice-Chair

Maura-Lee Albert, malbert@seiu205.org
SEIU – Service Employees International Union

Treasurer

Bill Howellwwhowell@comcast.net
Edgehill United Methodist Church

Secretary

Tanya M. Debro, tmdebro@noahtn.org
Gordon Memorial United Methodist Church

Finance Committee Chair

Rev. W. Antoni Sinkfield, wsinkfield@aol.com
Greater Bethel AME Church

Recruitment Committee Chair

Dr. Judy Cummings
, drjudycummings@gmail.com
New Covenant Christian Church

Training Committee Chair

Dawana Wade,
 dwade@salamaserves.org
Kairos AME Church

Personnel Committee Chair

Rev Herbert Lester

Clark Memorial United Methodist Church

PR/Social Media Chair

She'marica Jordan

SEIU – Service Employees International Union